Click here to open a PDF of the St. Mary’s P.S. School Calendar 2019-2020

St Mary’s P.S. Enfield – School Calendar 2019-2020.

 

 School Reopens  Wed 28th August  2019 (all classes)
In-service on the New Primary Language Curriculum School Closed to children on

Tuesday 15 October

 Halloween Midterm  Closed Monday 28th October to Friday 1st   November 2019 inclusive
 Christmas Holidays  Closing on Friday 20th  December 2019

Re-opening Monday 6thJanuary 2020

 Spring Midterm  Closed Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive
 St Patrick’s Day  Closed Monday 16th March & Tuesday 17th March 2020
 Easter Holidays  Closing on Friday 3rd  April

Re-opening on Monday 20th April 2019

 Closed  Closed Monday 4th May 2020 (Bank Holiday)
 Closed  Closed Friday 29th May and Monday 1st June(Bank Holiday) 2020

 

 Summer Holidays  Closing on Friday 26th June 2020

 We will close at 12.15 for Infants and 12.30 for 1st-6th classes at the end of each term: Friday 20th December, Friday 3rd April and Friday 26th June.